Welcome to all who are spiritually weary and seek rest, to all who mourn and long for comfort, to all who struggle and desire victory, to all who sin and need a Savior, to all who are strangers and want fellowship, to all who hunger and thirst after righteousness, and to all who will come. This church opens wide her doors and offers welcome in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ.

Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (most of the time)

For quick email contact with our staff, click on one of these addresses:

Kevin Walzak kevin@mountainlakealliance.com

Scott Bartholomew scott@mountainlakealliance.com

Nik Strom nik@mountainlakealliance.com

Candice Bartel candice@mountainlakealliance.com

Ricardo Renteria ricardo@mountainlakealliance.com

Colleen Johnson colleen@mountainlakealliance.com